BTS The Best 2CD Japanese version


Out of stock

Categories: ,


This item will be released on the 10th of June.
سيتم إصدار هذا المنتج في ال10 من يونيو

Disc. 1
1. Film Out
2. Dna -Japanese Ver.-
3. Best Of Me -Japanese Ver.-
4. Lights
5. 血、汗、淚 -Japanese Ver.-
6. Fake Love -Japanese Ver.-
7. Black Swan -Japanese Ver.-
8. Airplane Pt.2 -Japanese Ver.-
9. Go Go -Japanese Ver.-
10. Idol -Japanese Ver.-
11. Dionysus -Japanese Ver.-
12. Mic Drop -Japanese Ver.-
13. Dynamite (Bonus Track)Disc. 2
1. Boy With Luv -Japanese Ver.-
2. Stay Gold
3. Let Go
4. Spring Day -Japanese Ver.-
5. On -Japanese Ver.-
6. Don’t Leave Me
7. Not Today -Japanese Ver.-
8. Make It Right -Japanese Ver.-
9. Your Eyes Tell
10. Crystal Snow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BTS The Best 2CD Japanese version”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…